Episode 3: The Wonder Years

Six nostalgia-filled seasons of The Wonder Years came to an end in May 1993 with the two-part series finale entitled, “Independence Day.” After a final fit of teen angst that involves infidelity, gambling and rebellion, Kevin, Winnie and the gang finally grow up and the lights in the Arnold house fade to black. LISTEN:Apple Podcasts | PocketCasts |…

Read More

Episode 2: Smallville

Smallville ended its tenth and final season on May 13, 2011 with a lot of memories, monologues, contemplation and a few surprises. Very few. In this two part series finale there’s plenty of time for every possible storyline to wrap up tidily while Clark Kent decides if he’s ready to take on the mantle of…

Read More

Episode 1: Gilmore Girls

In the original series run of the Gilmore Girls on the CW, the party came to an end on May 15, 2007 with the town wishing Luke, Lorelai and Rory good luck. After a seemingly never ending journey of last-minute errands and misunderstood party planning, the gang get together to each do the one thing…

Read More